Rasta drink

Rasta drink is a non-alcoholic carbonated rasta-drink with hemp flavor, enriched with vitamins E, B1, B2, B6, B3, B5, B7, C, containing taurine and caffeine. Natural energy will give you a rasta-mood, freedom and energy. This is the first drink in North Ossetia, where hemp is in the composition.

  • Taurine and caffeine will help you gain strength and focus on what really matters.
  • Vitamin E will make the skin beautiful and prolong youth.
  • Vitamin B1 normalizes metabolism.
  • Beauty vitamin B2 will improve metabolism.
  • Vitamin B6 will normalize the central nervous system.
  • Vitamin B3 will lower cholesterol levels.
  • Vitamin B5 will slow down the aging process.
  • Vitamin C. The drink will increase immunity.

BEAUTY DRINK

Beauty drink is a functional carbonated beauty drink with a taste of lemon and ginseng, enriched with L-carnitine, vitamins B6, B3, B9, B5, C. Rich lemon flavor, a touch of tart ginseng and a whole set of vitamins help not only quench thirst, but also take care of beauty and health.

  • Ginseng extract helps to cope with fatigue and speeds up metabolism.
  • Lemon tones and improves skin condition.
  • L-carnitine promotes weight loss and increases the effectiveness of physical activity.
  • Vitamin B6 – increases efficiency, improves memory and mood.
  • Vitamins B3 and B5 regulate metabolism and metabolism.
  • Vitamin B9 strengthens the immune system.
  • Vitamin C. The drink keeps youth and beauty for a long time.

HEALTH DRINK

Health drink is a functional carbonated health drink. It is based on rose hips and Rhodiola rosea, enriched with vitamins B6, B3, B9, B5, C. In terms of taste and composition, this is really a health drink. Judge for yourself:

  • Rosehip helps to strengthen the immune system, cope with infections and colds.
  • Rhodiola rosea is a natural natural nootropic. It increases efficiency, improves memory, suppresses excessive appetite and helps fight bad mood.
  • Vitamin B6 is essential for the normal functioning of the central nervous system.
  • Vitamins B3 and B5 regulate metabolism and metabolism.
  • Vitamin B9 helps the proper functioning of the heart and blood vessels. Vitamin C. The drink keeps youth and beauty for a long time.

BRAZEN DRINK

Brazen drink is a non-alcoholic carbonated functional drink made on the basis of water from an artesian well. Represents a rich composition with an amazing aroma and extraordinary freshness. This “impudent” drink effectively combines the taste of tarragon with a slight aftertaste of mint and juniper, quenching thirst and refreshing on a hot summer day. In a short time, it found a huge number of fans, attracting them with summer freshness and a slight sense of intoxication from aromas and unsurpassed taste. “It’s better to try once” – this is just about Brazen drink. But after tasting it once, you will look for a bottle of life-giving drink for more, and more…

DRUNK DRINK

Drunk drink is a carbonated drink with an unusual name. But, is it really that unusual? Try it and see for yourself: a freshly opened bottle immediately turns into a Drunk drink (“drunk drink”). And no wonder. This non-alcoholic, but at the same time “drunk” drink combines the rich taste of a pear with exquisite caramel, attracting with an amazing aroma and a persistent aftertaste that you will want to try many more times. The fragrant drink is created on the basis of crystal clear artesian water, so it is not only extremely tasty, but also healthy.

NATURE WATER PREMIUM QUALITY STILL AND SPARKLING

Nature water premium quality (still and sparkling) – the best natural drinking water of the highest category (still and carbonated). Water, which nature itself has enriched with all the necessary minerals. The price is not the money you pay, but the health you get with every sip. In terms of composition, this is water from an artesian well with a depth of 300 m in an ecologically clean region of North Ossetia. It shows its natural taste, optimal acidity and softness.

RASTA DRINK

Rasta drink – безалкогольный газированный rasta-напиток со вкусом конопли, обогащенный витаминами Е, B1, В2, В6, В3, В5, В7, С, с содержанием таурина и кофеина. Природный энергетик подарит тебе rasta-настроение, свободу и энергию. Это первый напиток в Северной Осетии, где в составе находится конопля.

  • Таурин и кофеин помогут набраться сил и сосредоточиться на том, что действительно важно.
  • Витамин Е сделает кожу красивой и продлит молодость.
  • Витамин В1 нормализует метаболизим.
  • Витамин красоты В2 улучшит обмен веществ.
  • Витамин В6 приведет в норму центральную нервную систему.
  • Витамин В3 снизит уровень холестерина.
  • Витамин В5 замедлит процесс старения.
  • Витамин С. Напиток повысит иммунитет.

BEAUTY DRINK

Beauty drink – функциональный газированный напиток красоты со вкусом лимона и женьшеня, обогащенный L-карнитином, витаминами B6, B3, B9, B5, C. Насыщенный лимонный вкус, нотка терпкого женьшеня и целый набор витаминов помогают не только утолить жажду, но и заботятся о красоте и здоровье.

  • Экстракт женьшеня помогает справиться с усталостью и ускоряет обмен веществ.
  • Лимон тонизирует и улучшает состояние кожи.
  • L-карнитин способствует похудению и повышает результативность физических нагрузок.
  • Витамин B6 – увеличивает работоспособность, улучшает память и настроение.
  • Витамины В3 и В5 регулируют метаболизм и обмен веществ.
  • Витамин В9 укрепляет иммунную систему.
  • Витамин С. Напиток надолго сохраняет молодость и красоту.

HEALTHDRINK

Health drink – функциональный газированный напиток здоровья. Он создан на основе шиповника и родиолы розовой, обогащенный витаминами B6, B3, B9, B5, C. По вкусу и составу, это действительно напиток здоровья. Судите сами:

  • Шиповник помогает укрепить иммунную систему, справиться с инфекциями и простудными заболеваниями.
  • Родиола розовая является натуральным природным ноотропом. Она повышает работоспособность, улучшает память, подавляет чрезмерный аппетит и помогает бороться с плохим настроением.
  • Витамин B6 необходим для нормального функционирования центральной нервной системы.
  • Витамины В3 и В5 регулируют метаболизм и обмен веществ.
  • Витамин В9 помогает правильной работе сердца и сосудов.
  • Витамин С. Напиток надолго сохраняет молодость и красоту.

BRAZEN DRINK

Brazen drink – безалкогольный газированный функциональный напиток, изготовленный на основе воды из артезианской скважины. Представляет насыщенную композицию с удивительным ароматом и необыкновенной свежестью. Этот «наглый» напиток эффектно объединил в себе вкус тархуна с легким привкусом мяты и можжевельника, утоляя жажду и освежая в жаркий летний день. За короткое время он нашел огромное число поклонников, привлекая их летней свежестью и легким чувством опьянения от ароматов и непревзойденного вкуса. «Лучше один раз попробовать» – это как раз про Brazen drink. Но попробовав его единожды, вы будете искать бутылочку с живительным напитком еще, и еще…

DRUNK DRINK

Drunk drink – газированный напиток с несколько необычным названием. А впрочем, так ли уж оно необычно? Попробуйте, и убедитесь сами: только что открытая бутылочка тотчас превращается в Drunk drink («выпитый напиток»). И не удивительно. Этот безалкогольный, но в то же время «пьяный» напиток объединил в себе насыщенный вкус груши с изысканной карамелью, привлекая изумительным ароматом и стойким послевкусием, которое захочется пробовать еще много раз. Ароматный напиток создан на основе кристально чистой артезианской воды, поэтому не только необыкновенно вкусен, но и полезен.

NATURE WATER PREMIUM QUALITY STILL AND SPARKLING

Nature water premium quality (still and sparkling) – лучшая природная питьевая вода высшей категории (негазированная и газированная). Вода, которую сама природа обогатила всеми необходимыми минералами. Ее цена – не те деньги, которые вы платите, а здоровье, которое получаете с каждым глотком. По составу это вода из артезианской скважины глубиной 300 м в экологически чистом районе Северной Осетии. Она сохранила свой природный вкус, оптимальную кислотность и мягкость.